Santa Rosa County Library Logo  
Kids Catalog Library Catalog Research E-Sources
SRC Home Page
Latest County News
Library Customer Service

Quick Links
Best Seller Lists
Book News
DearReader Book Club
Environmental & Transportation Planning
Genealogy Resources
Kids Catalog

Library Catalog

Research E-Sources
TumbleBooks for Kids
TumbleBooks Cloud Junior
TumbleReadables Online Books

Self Service
Apply for Library Card
Request Materials
Renew Items
Suggest Purchase
Your Library Account
Self Service

Library Advisory Board

Library Advisory Board

The Santa Rosa County Library System is a department of the Board of County Commissioners. 

The five commissioners each appointed a representative from their district to serve as the Library Advisory Board:

  • Martha Lyle, District 1 (Pace)
  • Bill DuBois, District 2 (Milton)
  • Marica Sheppard, District 3 (Jay, Allentown)
  • Mike Sandler, Chair, District 4 (Navarre)
  • Robert Menzer, District 5 (Gulf Breeze)
The Library Advisory Board meets quarterly (February, May, August, November) on the third Thursday at 4:00. Meetings are currently being held at library locations. Click here for Meetings Calendar. All meetings are open to the public.

For additional information regarding the Library Advisory Board, please contact srclibraryadvisory.


Events and Programs
Children's Event Calendar
Events Calendar

Support the Library
Library Advisory Board
Friends of the Library
Volunteer Program

About the Library
Library Locations and Hours
Library Holidays
Library Policies

Kids Zone

This site is maintained and owned by Santa Rosa County - ©2006 Santa Rosa County