Individual Appointments

Organization Commissioner
Pensacola & Perdido Bay Estuary Program (PPBEP) Bob Cole and Dave Piech
Blackwater River State Forest Management Plan Advisory Group Study Plan
Don Salter
Defense Support Initiative Committee Dave Piech
Florida- Alabama Strategic Task Force (FAST) Don Salter and Lane Lynchard
Florida / Alabama Transportation Planning Organization (TPO) Sam Parker, Bob Cole, Don Salter, Dave Piech and Lane Lynchard
Florida Association of Counties (FAC) Sam Parker
Florida Association of Counties Trust (FACT)
Dave Piech
Gulf Consortium Council
Lane Lynchard       Alternate: Sam Parker
Juvenile Justice Circuit Advisory Board Lane Lynchard
Juvenile Justice of Santa Rosa County Lane Lynchard
Local Emergency Food and Shelter Program Bob Cole
Local Mitigation Strategic Steering Committee Dave Piech
National Association of Counties (NACo) Bob Cole and Sam Parker
Northwest Florida Regional Transportation Planning Organization Don Salter and Lane Lynchard
NWF Eight County Coalition Committee Sam Parker and Lane Lynchard
Public Safety Coordinating Council Sam Parker
Regional Utility Authority (RUA) Lane Lynchard and Don Salter
Restore Council Don Salter and Lane Lynchard
Santa Rosa County Canvassing Board Dave Piech       Alternate 1: Lane Lynchard       Alternate 2: Pam Wingate (citizen)
Santa Rosa Communication Task Force (ICP) Don Salter
Santa Rosa County Fair Committee Bob Cole
Santa Rosa County Law Library Committee Sam Parker
Santa Rosa County Value Adjustment Board Bob Cole and Dave Piech
Small County Coalition Sam Parker       Alternate: Dave Piech
SRC Tourist Development Council Dave Piech       Alternate: Sam Parker
Transportation Disadvantaged Coordinating Board (TDCB) Dave Piech
Tri County Community Council, Inc Staff: Shelia Fitzgerald
West Florida Regional Planning Council (WFRPC) Bob Cole & Dave Piech